I found myself this morning in a very scared place. Almost surprised at my reaction to walking past the Apple store in mission viejo. But tonight I chose to change myself, to challenge myself. I went to the spectrum with Chelsea where she works and another Apple store is located. I walked thru the whole place which is quite large but I finally found myself infront of the store which already had a line of about 25 people sitting outside for tomorrow’s release of the iPhone 5 and I walked my racing heart into that store and looked around. The place was hopping so I wasn’t able to speak with anyone but I walked in and looked around. I feel a little bit better about where I am now that I faced a silly but real fear. I know tomorrow will be an even better day than today because I will make it so. I think tomorrow is a beach day. 🙂

