There is something strange that happen in my soul when I get on a plane. I find peace and calm like I find no where else. There is something about the busy streams of people in an airport terminate that makes me want to slow down and take life at a slower pace. I have heard it said that success is behind the one thing you are afraid to do. For me I think that is getting out of my comfort zone. I am a home body but my soul is that of a traveler and wanderer, someone who has no home but is at home everywhere. Give me a full bank account and strong cell signal and there are very few places I will not go. I relish the idea of living out of a suitcase and meeting different people everyday. I would love to have my friends call me and the first thing they ask me be “what country are you in now?” I love the idea of being tied to nowhere but here is the kicker I am terrified to leave the comforts of the familiar. I think your biggest dreams are linked to your strongest fears. There is no way to have your dream until you face the fear that has controlled you.

