Well here it is I finally got over my fears and finished this thing, with a bit of help from a friend. So if anyone who reads this is lives in the Southern California area namely San Juan Capistrano, San Clamente area and need a great employee just give me a call.

PROFILE – I am honest, principled, positive, team oriented and a quick learner. I passionately pursue my goals. I enjoy working hard, and paying attention to the details. I take pride in my variety of experiences because it has made me a more valuable person to the marketplace. I can build rapport with clients, customers and co-workers to create synergy towards a common goal. I communicate effectively. I manage my time and responsibilities to be an effective member of any team.

EXPERIENCE
 KRMC – Laundry Delivery Driver – 

January 2011 to Present

  • I personally delivery laundry to over 15 Clinic on a daily basic along with another Hospitals Laundry
  • I communicate directly with Clinics to make sure they have the linen they require
  • I developed the most efficient driver route and schedule and successfully trained others to duplicate my exemplary results
  • Received a perfect one year evaluation in January of 2012
    • The Following is a quote from my Manager on my evaluation

“Ivy has been the delivery driver for about 6 months. She has taken the job and really made it her own. We could not ask for a better person for the job. She is always thinking of ways to make the job run smoother and to take on more responsibility. She communicates very well with her supervisor discussing the things she may need, Her attendance is very good and she picks up overtime whenever she is needed. She is a real asset to the laundry department.”

Vector Marketing Corporation – Field Sales Leader – 

June 8, 2011 – Present 

  • I received 5 promotions in less than a year with the company.
  • I handled the direct sale of Cutco Cutlery to the consumer from initial contact, to closing the sale, to follow up and future service.
  • I was #3 in my office out of over 400 representatives in my tenure. Every single demonstration I set was solely through leads generated by myself.
  • Vector taught me effective communication, time management, self motivation, goal setting and self discipline
  • I personally have sold over $20,000 of product

Temporary Fill in, Hughies Audio Visual @ Hilton Garden Inn, Kalispell, Mt –

2010

  • Hughies is company that provides sound equipment and computer set ups for business meetings, retreats, high school reunion and a variety of charities.
  • I set up audio carts, projector carts and screens.
  • I also interfaced with Clients to make sure they were happy with their set ups and to make sure everything ran smoothly. That involved troubleshooting with laptops and projectors and sound equipment.

High School Women’s Basketball Coach, 

Stillwater Christian School, Kalispell, Mt — 2006-2010

  • I assistant Coached at my former High School.
  • I was in charge of
      • Game footage
      • Devotions
      • Practice schedules
  • I have enjoyed working with the High School girls, teaching them basketball skill and how to be successful women of God.

Silver Wolf Inc, Expiditor, Kalispell, MT — 2006-2010 

  • I was the Expiditor for a Construction Company that built custom homes.
  • I checked on sub contractors and made sure they had the information and supplies they needed.
  • I interfaced daily with customers and sub contractors in planning and troubleshooting the building project.
  • I stained and painted siding, doors and trim.
  • I made progress videos for out of state clients. I also viedeoed and photographed all our finished projects and made promotional videos.
  • I was put in charge of most Computer management of Silver Wolf Inc.  I was in charge of all computers in the business and was the in- house tech support.
  • I handled all new software installation and management along with backup of company files and smart phones.

Sound Loft Tech, New Covenant Church, Kalispell, MT — 2002-2007

  • I ran sound equipment at my youth group for a full band along with dual screen PowerPoint, and Media Shout presentations for our main Sunday and Wednesday services.
  • I prepared and built most presentations and also ran them in the service. (This was a volunteer position)

EDUCATION

  • Stillwater Christian High School, Graduate, 2005

Computer Skills: 

  • I am self taught and seasoned in the following. I am self taught on several video editing software like:
  • Showbiz from Acrsoft,
  • Roxio Movie Maker,
  • iMovie
  • iDVD
  • Along with photo programs like
  • iPhoto,
  • Aperture
  • Adobe Photoshop elements
  • I also am familiar with the Microsoft Suite including Powerpoint, Word, Excel, Moviemaker and Publisher.
  • I am comfortable with both PC and Macs.

General Skills: 

  • I have learned to anticipate what needs to be done,
  • I pick up on things quickly and work hard to get the task at hand done.
  • In my years working for Silver Wolf Inc. I increased my value as an employee by learning new skills and perfecting already existing talents.


