Princess Bride
Tombstone
The Original Star Wars
It a Wonderful Life
Ferris Bullers day off
So I Married an Axe Murderer
Never ending story
Lord of the Rings
Gladiator
Grosse Pointe Blank
Indian Jones
Robin Hood Prince of Thieves
Muppet Christmas carol

This is a list of the top 13 movie you must watch to even begin to understand me and my crazy family. Whom ever I marry will have a lot of “movie education” to undergo before his first family event or he won’t understand half of what we are saying. My family talks in movie quotes a lot! Great starting list for sure and as I write this more are coming to mind
Last of the Mohicans
Fight club
Boondock saints
Batman with Michael Keaton, Val Kilmer, and Christian Bale
Forever Young
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Sandlot
Henry the 5th
Braveheart
Oh and do I dare get into TV shows… Maybe tomorrow

Until Then…

