I have made my decision about my resent future, I am committed to moving to California in the next four to six months. And here is my plan of attack. First of all I am going to be tightening up my spending and cutting away some things I don’t need or use, my monthly gym membership that I haven’t used in 3 months is an easy cut plus the weather is getting nice so I can run outside easily. Next I am going to explore the possibility of selling my photography, and self publishing a group of short stories and poem as an ebook. Thirdly I am going to be calling up ALL of my past customers for Cutco to do service calls and generate new leads. I have a feeling that will be where most of my needed travel money will be generated. Finally and probably the most difficult is that I will surrounding myself exclusively with people who believe in me and support me in this journey. I have to surround myself with people who believe in me and what I am doing and will help me stay on track and focused. I just don’t have time for anything else. I know that I have friend that can and will do that but I also have friends that I will have to distance myself from. I am not looking forward to that, but to achieve big things you have to sacrifice things too.

Until Then…

