First of all I am not a child so do not speak to me like one. Do not take my kindness as an insult, it was not intended to be. I do my best to show love to all the people I am around, do not take it out on me if you do not understand my love language. It does not make it not love if you don’t understand it or accept it but do not insult me or hurt me because of your short coming. There are enough things in this world that hurt us there is no need or place for people who hurt those that love them. Do not punish me or try and correct me in my ways of showing love because others have used love wrongly, I have not and am not. My love is genuine and should be treated as such. Correct me if I am wrong, if I am being inappropriate, if I am not being loving, I will bear the punishment for my wrong actions but do not punish me or speak harshly to me when I have done nothing wrong. Do not snap at me when I am trying to help you. If you continue to treat me in this way I will become what you treat me like, a vindictive and cruel women, treat me as I actually warrant or perhaps better and I will become better. I will not allow you or anyone to continue to disrespect me and hurt me, consider this your warning, because I have so far acted out of love  and kindness I am capable of worse things and they are rising to the surface and will come out unless you treat me as I deserve.

 

Until Then…

