I beg you… to have patience with everything unresolved in your heart and try to love the questions themselves as if they were locked rooms or books written in a very foreign language. Don’t search for the answers, which could not be given you now, because you would not be able to live them. And the point is, to live everything. Live the questions now. Perhaps then, someday far in the future, you will gradually, without ever noticing it, live your way into the answer. ~Rainer Maria Rilke

;

My life has been full of question and I believe yours has as well. I have fought with the questions, I have analysed the questions, I have talked about the questions, I have prayed about the questions, I ran from them, I ran around them, I hid them, I tried to ignore them, I gave them answers (mostly wrong ones) but I have never lived them. I have lived with them, I have tried to cope with the unanswerable nature of them but I never just lived them. To stand up in the world and say I have a question and there is no answer but I am going to live this questions until there is an answer or a new question replaces it. I am choosing to live the question, to not be afraid of it or stopped by it. I will live every moment that I am given and I will not miss an oppertunity to grow and learn by not living the questions.

I am and have been debating if I should share my questions with you and I have decided that a girl has a right to a little mystery, but I have a feeling that maybe, if you stick around and I keep this up I will tell you my questions someday.

But Until Then..

