I have completely rearranged my office and I am so glad that I did. Even the fact that I moved my very heavy metal desk all by myself. It feel so much better, It was cramped and unusable before, now it is more convenient and roomy. My bookcase is beside my desk instead of across the room, my computer screen is glare free and I have space to lean back in my chair put my feet on the desk and think. I have been so frustrated by this room that I dread working on anything, I think now I will be more inclined and happy to be behind my desk. It used to feel like a cubicle prison and now it feel more like a creative space. I still need to move some pictures but over all I am very happy with it. So here is a toast to all the future beauty and creativity that will be discovered in this place.

Until Then…

