Well thats me, and my new outfit that I got for my up and coming California trip, to be honest not my best picture, but its not bad. I did a little pre trip shopping today. Bought two swim suits, and several pairs of shorts. That is why my post is later in the day then I would like and a little superficial today. Although if you want to find a little depth here is an interesting realization, 6 months ago I would never have posted a picture of me on a sight where anyone could see it, like this wordpress blog, on my facebook yeah, those are my friends and they love me so there would be no judgement.  But out in public like this, that was just too scary. I have come such a long way in my self love that it is alway like I don’t know who I used to be and I couldn’t imagine living any other way. I never used to like to shop but today was rather fun. I even got a vacuum( thanks mom and dad). Well I have a feeling you will be seeing more of my california clothes when I am on vacation. It might be come a photo blog for those days while I am gone. I hope you all had a wonderful day and I will be back tomorrow with a little more depth hopefully

Until Then…

