The very least you can do in your life is to figure out what you hope for. And the most you can do is live inside that hope. Not admire it from a distance but live right in it, under its roof. ~Barbara Kingsolver

I have been thinking again, scary…My mind has been filled with the question of what I want, specifically in a job sense. And I have been encouraged in the last couple of days to ask for big things. So I want to share with you what my live big dream is. I am really pushing myself to go as big as I can think of and go all out for it. Here it is:
I will bring home $500,000 a year, Be in an airport every monday flying out on business and flying home every friday. I will pay cash for my house. My photography will be in art galleries all over the world, My books will be on the best sellers lists. I will sell a product globally that I can believe in and trust. I will have my own pilot and plane. I will indulge my photography on every business trip I take and continue to write everyday. I will to be fit and health physically and emotionally. I will be know and respected where I go. I will be a powerful and beautiful women. I will own a new BMW and have the best entertainment set up know to man in my house. I will marry a man that is doing all these things right along side of me. I will be inspired by him and I will inspire him.

 

Just so you know the first time I wrote the paragraph above it had, ‘I want to’ in place of all the ‘I will’s’ I realized that If I make it an option, it will make me an option to pass over. I am speaking in faith and hope for the things I will receive. I must believe in my dreams before anyone else will believe in them. Today I am believing for a big life and great things.

Until Then…

