There are so many things in our lives that we hang on to that are completely unneeded for us to succeed, and often time they are harmful. This can be the day that you leave them in the past. I know what that thing is for me, fear. I was talking with a friend a few days ago and she told me something that really resinated with me. “Stop Living at the end of your nose.”

To live at the end of your nose is to only look out ahead of you to the end of your nose. Never looking past what you are currently going through. I want to live my life looking past what is happening in the here and now and be ready for what is coming three or four miles down the road. I want to start today to get ready for the day that I will be speaking in front of hundreds of thousands of people. I want to get ready today for the day that someone will come to me ready to buy millions of dollars worth of product. I don’t want to be afraid of what I am facing today or what I will face in the future I want to look my future in the eye and say “Bring it!” I can take anything you can throw at me. I am so much bigger than what you see right now. Get out of my way and watch where these wings can take me. I will fly higher and farther then you have ever seen. I will win and I will not stop just because you did.

Thats all for now.
Until Then.

