I have had a lot on my mind lately, been talking with a few close friends about life and what is next for me. All I know right now is what I want. So here is what I want, I want to surround myself with people who are striving to accomplish thing that are bigger that what I have yet dreamed, I want to be surrounded by creativity and follow thru. I want a job that challenges me mentally, that I can continue to grow in. I want a job that I can continue to excel at and never reach the top, that there is alway another level or another skill to master, limitless potential. I want to see the product of my labor, I want there to be tangible and measurable result and also immeasurable ones that are unseen. I want no one person to be able to replace me. I want to be in an airport every Monday morning and Friday night. I want to travel worldwide, I want to have a favorite restaurant in every city i do business in. I want to make million dollar deals. I want to live big, live loud and always be proud of what I have done.

Until Then…

