There is something so romantic and adventurous about traveling, I really believe I would love to live out of a hotel and always be on the more to some place new. I wish I had a job that I had to travel all the time, all over the place. I think that would be a great way to live, every week in a new city, meeting and working with new people. It would be terribly scary but there would so much new life and new challenges that went with it, I don’t think I would get tired of it very easily. I am sure that life style has its draw backs but I would be up for the adventure. I would love to spend my monday and friday in an airport, I love airports, they are one of my favorite things. It makes me sad to drive by my airport, which I do roughly 2 to 3 times a week, it the place I am always ready to go to. I dream of getting a phone call one day from a dear friend or maybe boyfriend and have them say. Pack a bag and go to the airport there’s a ticket there for you.

Then there’s trains, another great mode of transportation, generally very comfortable and a wonderful way to see the scenery or take a nap, or get some work done. The people on them are usually more friendly and accommodating then those on planes. Plus they are just very soothing to my nerves, that idea of freedom, is so much more present on a train than a plane. Planes are more like roller coasters and trains are more like driving a car, it might be the whole traveling on the ground thing, but who really knows.  😉

Yep I think I am going to become a constraint traveler, now all I need is that Job that requires me to travel, all over the world. Where do you find those again?

 

Until Then…

