Wow that was a lot harder to pick just ten then I thought it would be. Maybe its because I have two journals filled with quotes that total over 1,160 and counting. Crazy! But kinda fun to look back at too. I recommend keeping a quote book. I think I got any idea for another themed month about quotes, but we”ll see how that goes. In the mean time enjoy these ones.

 

10. Crash programs fail because they are based on the theory that, with nine wives pregnant, you get a baby in a month. -Wernler Von Braun on Computers

9. If the automobile had followed the same development as a computer a Rolls-Royce would today cost $100 get a million miles to the gallon and explode once a year killing everybody inside. -Kobert Cringely

8. Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with Ketchup.

7. I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants. -A. Whitney Brown

6. I think animal testing is a terrible idea; they get all nervous and give the wrong answers.

5. Never play leap frog with a unicorn.

4. I laugh in the face of danger! Then I hide until it goes away. -Xander

3. Smash forehead on keyboard to continue.

2. Where there is no police car there is no speed limit. -Peter Beckmann

1. My definition of an expert in any field is a person who knows enough about what’s really going on to be scared. -P.J. Plauger

