1. Don’t settle for the one you can live with, go for the one you can’t live without.

2. Love me when I least deserve it because that is when I need it most

3. Soul-mates are people that bring out the best in you, they are not perfect but they are perfect for you.

4. You are a piece of the puzzle in someone else life, you may never know where you fit but others will fill the holes in their  lives with pieces of you.

5. Piglet: How do you spell love? Pooh: You don’t spell it, you feel it.

6. Love the people God gave you because He will need them back one day.

7. And then my soul say you and kinda went “Oh,there you are. I’ve been looking for you.”

8. To love someone deeply give you strength. Being loved by someone deeply gives you courage.

9. Sometimes you have to put your heart on the line for a chance at something great.

10.  Someday, someone will walk into your life and you will realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

Until then.

