10.  Shawn- I don’t think anyone’s here

Gus- How sure are you?

Shawn- Fairly to pretty damn

9. How can you tell someone is a compulsive lier? I mean, assuming that their pants aren’t on fire.

8. Actually, all I have is the phrase “I have a foolproof plan” after that, I’m wide open.

7. Anna Banana would like to hear “Venus” by Bananarama, Banana!

6. Gus don’t be exactly half of an 11 pound Black Forest Ham.

5. Don’t be a gooey chocolate chip cookie.

4. Someone didn’t drink their courageous juice this morning.

3. Oh, you mean my pilot’s license? That’s out back in the Cessna, or perhaps you’re referring to my license to kill. Revoked. Trouble at the Kazakhstan border. I could give you the details but I’d have to kill you, which I can’t do because my license to kill has been revoked.

2. Wait for it…

1. I’ve heard it both ways.

