I believe in a thousand thing big and small
I believe in love for all
I believe the stars can sing
and the moon will bring us far
I believe in moments that will change our hearts
I believe in promises
I believe in things no eye can see
I believe in the power of words
I believe in magic
I believe in the end and in the start
I believe in battles worth fighting and arguments worth losing
I believe in dreaming dreams
I believe in voices that sing
I believe in feet that dance
I believe in hands that hold tight and hearts that are open
I believe in forgiveness and trust that is earned
I believe in the beating of two hearts as one
I believe in peace and in war
I believe you and I can change the world
I believe in the beauty of who we are
But above all I believe in YOU.

Until Then…

